Where have I been….

2017

So, I know I kind of fell off the face of the universe, but, I have been hard at work and 2017 will be my year!

My FIRST book has been published!
numinous

Numinous

University was a new start for Caleb, new people, new life, and a chance to be openly asexual. When his flatmate, Isaac comes out as asexual in Caleb’s last year an instant bond is made, but with impending exams and dissertations that need to be wrote, will Caleb and Isaac have time for a relationship.

BUY HERE

 

 

And I am working on some short stories and a full length novel which I believe will be out by the end of 2017!

I am very excited, and look forward to keeping everyone up-to-date as this year goes on!

Finlay X

 

 

One thought on “Where have I been….

  1. Pingback: Congrats to my friend Finlay! | R.J. Seeley

Leave a Reply

